Panhellenic Council

The Columbia University Pan-Hellenic Council oversees the six National Pan-Hellenic Conference sororities on Columbia's campus: Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Omicron Pi, Delta Gamma, Gamma Phi Beta, Kappa Alpha Theta and Sigma Delta Tau. The council seeks to promote collaboration among individual chapters of the Greek system and to positively benefit the Columbia University community as a whole.